skip to Main Content
07425 - 95 992 21 info@dhv-ev.de               Newsletter Blickpunkt-DHVHarmonika International digital lesen
Homepage: www.dhv-rlp.de

 

1. Vorsitzender (Präsident)
Manfred Baudisch
Zipserstr. 42 a
67065 Ludwigshafen
Fon: +49 (0) 621/539250 P, +49 (0) 621/6077806 G
E-Mail: Manfred.Baudisch@dhv-rlp.de

 

2. Vorsitzender 
Ralf Bethke
Burgstraße 17
76848 Wilgartswiesen
Fon: +49 (0) 6392/409876
E-Mail: Ralf.Bethke@dhv-rlp.de

 


Bezirk Rhein
Frank Rieck
Pfalzring 238 a
67112 Mutterstadt
Fon: +49 (0) 6234/305324
E-Mail: Frank.Rieck@dhv-rlp.de

 

Bezirk Westpfalz
Gabriele Guthöhrlein-Bethke
Burgstraße 17
76848 Wilgartswiesen
Fon: +49 (0) 6392/409876
E-Mail: gguthoehrlein@web.de

 

Bezirk Rheinland/Westerwald:
Gerhard Steinhöfel
Jagdhausstr. 8
56412 Oberelbert
Fon: +49 (0) 2608/1244
E-Mail: Gerhard@gsteinhoefel.de

 

Bezirk Hunsrück-Eifel
Erika Stephan
Kirchgasse 20
55487 Laufersweiler
Fon: +49 (0) 6543/3371
E-Mail: Erika.Stephan@dhv-rlp.de

 

Landesjugendleiterin:
Susanne Brödel
Haustelstrasse 48
66976 Rodalben
Mobil: +49 (0) 176/30350231
E-Mail: susanne82kl@aol.com

 

Kassiererin:
Christiane Bleck

 


Ehrenvorsitzender:
Klaus Kronibus
Ludwigstraße 9
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn
E-Mail: Klaus.Kronibus@gmx.de
Back To Top