skip to Main Content
07425 - 95 992 21 info@dhv-ev.de               Newsletter Blickpunkt-DHVHarmonika International digital lesen

Welcome to the board of the Deutscher Harmonika-Verband e.V.

Jochen Haußmann
President
Rudolf-Maschke Platz 6
78647 Trossingen
Fon: +49 (0)7425/95 992 22, +49 (0)711/2063921 (G)
Fax: +49 (0)7425/95 992 90
eMail: haussmann@dhv-ev.de

Hedy Stark-Fussnegger
1. Vice-President
St.-Vitus-Str. 2
85232 Bergkirchen-Günding
+49 (0)152/59915512
eMail: Hedy.Stark-Fussnegger@t-online.de

Manfred Kappler
Vice-President
Goethestraße 19
76461 Muggensturm
Fon + Fax: +49 (0)7222/5952581
Mobil: +49 (0)173/3427076
eMail: MuAKA@web.de

Ingolf Schneider
Vice-President
Lenbachstraße 81
65428 Rüsselsheim
Fon: +49 (0)6142/59724
eMail: schneider@dhv-ev.de

Volker Gerlich
Vice-President
Schwanstraße 2
03046 Cottbus
Mobil: +49 (0)151/24221234
Fax: +49 (0)355/530229
eMail: v.gerlich-lv-dhv-brb@web.de

Heike Braun-Staufenberger
Treasurer
Fürstenbergstraße 5
78647 Trossingen
Fon: +49 (0)7425/95 992 21
Fax: +49 (0)7425/95 992 90
eMail: staufenberger@dhv-ev.de

Stefan Hippe
National Chairman of conductors
Breite Straße 53
91166 Georgensgmünd
Fon: +49 (0)9172/667607
Mobil: +49 (0)160/8460511
eMail: Stefan.Hippe@t-online.de

Susanne App
Federal Youth Leader
Erlenweg 15
88299 Leutkirch
Fon:  +49 (0)7561/3157
eMail: musikschule.app@gmx.de

Hans-Günther Kölz
Chairman of the Music Advisory Board
Weidenstraße 21
78647 Trossingen
Fon: +49 (0)7425/220114
eMail: hans-guenther.koelz@t-online.de

Extended Board

Dietmar Fink
Board member
Steigmattstraße 51
79725 Laufenburg
Fon:  +49 (0)7763/9286767
Fax: +49 (0)7763/9286768
eMail: dietmar1fink@aol.com

Georg Hettmann
Board member
Birkenstraße 43
85452 Moosinning
Fon: +49 (0) 81 23 / 988 97 80
Fax: +49 (0)3222/555 0010
eMail: Georg.Hettmann@t-online.de

Matthias Hennecke
Board member
Broicher Weg 6
51766 Engelskirchen
Mobil: +49 (0)177/3610979
eMail: matthiashennecke@freenet.de

Manfred Baudisch
Board member
Zipserstraße 42a
67065 Ludwigshafen
Fon: +49 (0)621/539250 (P), +49 (0)621/6077806 (G)
eMail: Manfred.Baudisch@dhv-rlp.de

Johannes Baumann
Spokesperson of conductors
Flöschgasse 48
78647 Trossingen
Fon:  +49 (0)7425/21854
eMail: johannesbaumann@online.de

Silke D’Inka
Spokesperson of conductors
Bollerstaudenstraße 7
79111 Freiburg
eMail: silke.dinka@dhv-breisgau.de

Managing Director

Corinna Probst
Rudolf-Maschke Platz 6
78647 Trossingen
Fon: +49 (0)7425 / 95 992 23
eMail: probst@dhv-ev.de

Honorary Presidents

Ernst Pfister
MdL a. D., Honorary president
Achauerstrasse 20
78647 Trossingen
Arnold Kutzli
Honorary president
Jahnstrasse 14
78647 Trossingen

Honorary Conductor

Fritz Dobler
Honorary conductor
Kniebis 14

78224 Singen a. H.

Honorary Members

Hans-Rüdiger Klein
Honorary member
Heidelbergerstrasse 44
64625 Bensheim
Georg Penz
Honorary member, Honorary chairman of the Music Advisory Board
Bocksgasse 30
73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Werner Niehues
Honorary member
Laufener Strasse 4
78647 Trossingen
Bernhard Schüle
Honorary member
Erfurterstrasse 15
71540 Murrhardt
Heiderose Riefler
Honorary member
Georg-Scheerer-Str. 6
72810 Gomaringen
Isolde Alka
Honorary member
Rebenlaube 5
45133 Essen
Back To Top